shire map
Select a
Location

Shire Global

Contact Information


Global

US Operational Headquarters

300 Shire Way
Lexington, MA 02421
USA
Tel: +1 617 349 0200

International Operational Headquarters

Zählerweg 10
6300 Zug
Tel: +41 0 41 288 40 00
Fax: +41 0 41 288 40 01

Registered Office

Shire plc
22 Grenville Street
St Helier
Jersey JE4 8PX

Group Headquarters

Block 2 & 3 Miesian Plaza
50-58 Baggot Street Lower
Dublin 2
Ireland

Media

External Communications

Katie Joyce
Corporate Affairs
kjoyce@shire.com

Kirsty Langton
Corporate Affairs
kirsty.langton@shire.com

For All International Media Inquiries

Deborah Hibbett
Corporate Affairs
dhibbett@shire.com

Investors

Shire

Christoph Brackmann
Interim Head of Investor Relations
Tel: +41 41 288 41 29
christoph.brackmann@shire.com

Shire

Robert Coates
UK Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894874
rcoates@shire.com

Shire

Sun Kim
Head of U.S. Investor Relations
Tel: +1 617 588 8175
sun.kim@shire.com

Shire

Souheil Salah
Senior Specialist, Investor Relations
Tel: +44 1256 894 160
ssalah@shire.com

Investor Correspondence - UK

One Kingdom street, 9th Floor
Paddington,
London W2 6BD
United Kingdom

Investor Correspondence - US

650 E Kendall Street
Cambridge
MA 02142
USA

Deutsche Bank AG London

Equiniti (Jersey) Limited
PO Box 75 , 26 New Street
St Helier , Jersey
Channel Islands
JE4 8PP
+44 (0)121 415 7593
0371 384 2553 (if calling from UK)

For ADR shareholders (including previous Baxalta shareholders)

Citibank Shareholder Services
P.O. Box 43077
Providence, Rhode Island 02940-3077
Dedicated toll free: 1-866-395-6421
International: 1-781-575-4555
citibank@shareholders-online.com

To Report Suspected Side Effects

For Shire related products:
drugsafety@shire.com
For Baxalta related products:
drugsafety@shire.com

Partnerships

We welcome your interest in partnerships with Shire.

Click here

Ireland

Shire Pharmaceuticals Ireland Ltd and Baxalta UK Ltd

Miesian Plaza
Blocks 2 and 3
50-58 Baggot St Lower
Dublin 2, D02 Y754
Ireland
Tel: +353 (0)1 609 60 00

Customer Service


Shire Customer Service

Tel: 0044 1256 894 107
ukirecustsupport@shire.com

Baxalta Customer Service

Northern Ireland:
Tel: + 0800 358 0376 (free phone number from a landline)
Fax: + 44 (0) 289 592 3201
CustomerServices.NI@baxalta.com

Republic of Ireland:
Tel: +1800 83 7470 (free phone number from a landline)
Fax: + 353 (0) 1 486 6722
CustomerServices.ROI@baxalta.com

Customer complaints

Media enquiries


For media enquiries please contact: Freeha.rafiq@shire.com.

Medical Information

Intended for health care professionals only

Tel: 1 8008 18016
medinfoEMEA@shire.com

To Report Suspected Side Effects


Please email drugsafety@shire.com or you can contact: 

HPRA - Pharmacovigilance
Earlsfort Terrace
IRL - Dublin 2
Tel: +353 1 6764971
Fax: +353 1 6762517
medsafety@hpra.ie
TOP

Cookie Use Notification

The site uses cookies to provide you with a more responsive and personalized service. By using this site you agree to our use of cookies as set out in our cookie notice. Please read our privacy notice for more information on the cookies we use and how to delete or block the use of cookies. LEARN MORE